Vision and Mission: image-1
Vision and Mission: image-2

Our Vision

Our passion is innovation. We know what it takes to efficiently create integrated solutions that provide people holistic experiences. We see things nobody else can see and bring our visions to life. We trust our instincts and ignore skeptics. We work with a great team of people and want to push this world to a whole new level. All our team members want to make sure that our customers and partners receive solutions of the highest standard that succeed long-term. We consider the “impossible” the inevitable and, therefore, we approach it.

 

Vision and Mission: image-3

Our Mission

Our mission is to connect the online and the offline world. Doing so, allows us to create fascinating experiences for consumers while simultaneously providing retailers additional value. Our products revolutionize the stationary trade and take it to a whole new dimension. We don’t predict the future – we design the future and bring it to life. AMERIA’s Connected Experience provides an end-to-end solution that unites both content and technology. This allows you to showcase your products and offers in an entirely new way.

Vision and Mission: image-4

Our Values

  • Innovation ­­– We have the courage to think differently and to explore new paths
  • Passion – We pursue our dreams and don’t let doubts stand in the way of success
  • Respect – We treat others the way we want to be treated
  • Fun – Whatever we do, we do it with pleasure
  • Teamwork – Teamwork makes the dream work

We use cookies as a means of making ongoing optimizations to this website. In making further use of the site, you consent to our use of cookies. For further information, please refer to our data protection policy. If you wish to view our website, please click the "OK" button. You can configure your browser to prevent the storage of cookies. More information

OK

Vision and Mission: image-1
Vision and Mission: image-2

Unsere Vision

Wir haben eine Leidenschaft für Innovation. Wir arbeiten effizient an integrierten Lösungen mit dem Anspruch, ganzheitliche Erlebnisse zu kreieren. Wir sehen, was niemand sonst sehen kann und arbeiten daran, dass unsere Vision zur Realität wird. Wir vertrauen unseren Instinkten und ignorieren Zweifler. Wir wollen diese Welt vorantreiben und arbeiten mit großartigen Menschen zusammen. Jeder in unserem Team hat den Anspruch, unseren Kunden und Partnern Lösungen auf höchstem Niveau anzubieten und ihnen damit langfristig zur Seite zu stehen. Wir sehen das “Unmögliche” als das Unvermeidliche und gehen es an.

Vision and Mission: image-3

Unsere Mission

Unsere Mission ist es die analoge und die digitale Welt zu verbinden, um somit ein faszinierendes Erlebnis für Ihren Kunden zu erschaffen und Ihnen als Händler zeitgleich einen Mehrwert zu bieten. Mit unseren Produkten revolutionieren wir den Handel und bringen diesen in eine neue Dimension. Wir sagen die Zukunft nicht voraus, wir gestalten sie und lassen sie wahr werden. Mit der Connected Experience bringen wir Content und Technologie in einer einzigartigen End-to End-Lösung zusammen und können Ihre Produkte und Angebote neu inszenieren.

Vision and Mission: image-4

Unsere Werte

  • Innovation Wir alle haben den Mut, Neues zu denken und neue Wege zu gehen.
  • Leidenschaft Wir verfolgen einen Traum und verlieren nie den Glauben an den Erfolg.
  • Respekt Behandle andere auf die gleiche Weise, wie Du behandelt werden möchtest.
  • Spaß Was auch immer wir machen – wir machen es mit Freude.
  • Teamarbeit Teamwork makes the Dream Work.

Um die Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bitte drücken Sie auf den „OK"-Button, wenn Sie unsere Seite anschauen wollen. Die Speicherung von Cookies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen unterbinden. Mehr Information

OK