Studies and White Papers: image-1

Studies and White Papers

All

2017

2016

Studies and White Papers: image-2
pwc – von Chatbot bis Showroom – diese sechs Trends verändern den Handel

The smartphone has become an indispensable part of the purchasing behavior of Germans: 38 percent of consumers buy mobile at least once a month and the next trend is already in the starting blocks: digital innovations, such as artificial intelligence or chatbots, are revolutionizing retail ". These are the results of the study "Total Retail 2017" ...

The smartphone has become an indispensable part of the purchasing behavior of Germans: 38 percent of consumers buy mobile at least once a month and the next trend is already in the starting blocks: digital innovations, such as artificial intelligence or chatbots, are revolutionizing retail These are the results of the “Total Retail 2017” study, for which PwC interviewed 25,000 consumers online in 29 countries worldwide, including more than 1,000 German online shoppers, like consumers who have already purchased something online at least once.

More
Studies and White Papers: image-3
KPMG – Global Automotive Executive Survey 2017

The auto industry is lost in translation between evolutionary, revolutionary and disruptive key trends that all need to be managed at the same time.

More
Studies and White Papers: image-4
McKinsey&Company – Innovating Automotive Retail

McKinsey has combined existing insights on global trends with research on customer preferences, its insights into the automotive industry, and lessons learned from other industries. As part of this analysis, we have identified three key trends that we expect to significantly change the automotive retail landscape as we know it today.

More
Studies and White Papers: image-5
accenture – Digital hits the road

The more digital car buyers become, the more they miss the showroom. OEMs need to raise their game—both online and off.

More
Studies and White Papers: image-6
Deloitte. – Navigating the New Digital Divide

Deloitte Digital’s international study "Navigating the New Digital Divide" also examines Germany’s in-store consumer behavior as well as the use of digital media. In addition, this study also reveals how the retail and online world can merge successfully.

More
Studies and White Papers: image-7
Gfk Saturn AMERIA Studie

Research papers from the business faculty of Düsseldorf’s University of Applied Sciences (Fachhochschule Düsseldorf) examine the communication management of digital signage: Perception, utilization, and effects of point of sale screen media. ACTIVE CUSTOMER INTERACTION.

More
Studies and White Papers: image-8
pwc – Modern Retail – Innovative Handelskonzepte im Fokus

Innovative sales concepts – retailers should see the digitalization of our everyday life as an opportunity to enthuse consumers and to save market share. We see “digital fitness” as the systematical investment of retailers in value chain technologies followed by continuous attempts to expand them further…

More
Studies and White Papers: image-9
pwc – Total Retail 2016 – der Wettlauf der Relevanz

This study answers important questions regarding consumer behavior. It covers everything from mobile shopping to the role social media plays in the retail industry. A global analysis of these trends is included as well.

More
Studies and White Papers: image-10
Deloitte University Press – The future of auto retailling

How will tomorrow’s car salesman sell customers on ridesharing and autonomous vehicles? As thefuture of mobility arrives, automakers and dealerships may need to rethink their traditional operations to appeal to customers looking for customization and connectedness. Hardly anyone finds today’sautomotive retail.

More

We use cookies as a means of making ongoing optimizations to this website. In making further use of the site, you consent to our use of cookies. For further information, please refer to our data protection policy. If you wish to view our website, please click the "OK" button. You can configure your browser to prevent the storage of cookies. More information

OK

Studies and White Papers: image-1

Studies and White Papers

Alle

2017

2016

Studies and White Papers: image-2
pwc – von Chatbot bis Showroom – diese sechs Trends verändern den Handel

Das Smartphone ist aus dem Einkaufsverhalten der Deutschen nicht mehr wegzudenken: 38 Prozent der Konsumenten kaufen mindestens einmal im Monat mobil ein. Und der nächste Trend steht schon in den Startlöchern: Digitale Innovationen, etwa künstliche Intelligenz oder Konversationsagenten (Chatbots), revolutionieren den Handel". Zu diesen Ergebnissen kommt die Studie „Total Retail 2017“...

Das Smartphone ist aus dem Einkaufsverhalten der Deutschen nicht mehr wegzudenken: 38 Prozent der Konsumenten kaufen mindestens einmal im Monat mobil ein. Und der nächste Trend steht schon in den Startlöchern: Digitale Innovationen, etwa künstliche Intelligenz oder Konversationsagenten (Chatbots), revolutionieren den Handel. Zu diesen Ergebnissen kommt die Studie „Total Retail 2017“, für die PwC 25.000 Konsumenten in 29 Ländern weltweit online interviewt hat. Unter den Befragten sind mehr als 1.000 deutsche Onlinekäufer, also Konsumenten, die schon mindestens einmal etwas im Internet gekauft haben.

Mehr
Studies and White Papers: image-3
KPMG – Global Automotive Executive Survey 2017

Die Automobilindustrie verliert den Überblick über die evolutionären, revolutionären und disruptiven Schlüsseltrends, welche alle gleichzeitig bewältigt werden müssen.

Mehr
Studies and White Papers: image-4
McKinsey&Company – Innovating Automotive Retail

McKinsey hat die bestehenden Erkenntnisse zu globalen Trends mit der Erforschung von Kundenpräferenzen, den Einblicken in die Automobilindustrie und den Erfahrungen anderer Branchen kombiniert. Im Rahmen dieser Analyse haben wir drei wichtige Trends identifiziert, welche den Automobil-Einzelhandel, wie wir ihn heute kennen, erheblich verändern wird.

Mehr
Studies and White Papers: image-5
accenture – Digital hits the road

Je mehr Autos online gekauft werden, desto mehr Kunden verpassen es die Showrooms zu sehen. OEMs müssen ihr Angebot sowohl online und als auch offline auf das nächste Level bringen.

Mehr
Studies and White Papers: image-6
Deloitte. – Navigating the New Digital Divide

Im Rahmen der internationalen Studie „Navigating the New Digital Divide“ beleuchtet Deloitte Digital auch das deutsche In-Store-Käuferverhalten sowie die Nutzung digitaler Medien und gibt konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen zur profitablen und optimalen Verschmelzung von Ladengeschäft und Online-Präsenz.

Mehr
Studies and White Papers: image-7
Gfk Saturn AMERIA Studie

Forschungsberichte des Fachbereichs Wirtschaft der Fachhochschule Düsseldorf, Kommunikationscontrolling von Digital Signage: Wahrnehmung, Nutzung und Wirkung von Point-of-Sale- Bildschirm- medien. AKTIVE KUNDENINTERAKTION

Mehr
Studies and White Papers: image-8
pwc – Modern Retail – Innovative Handelskonzepte im Fokus

Innovative Handelskonzepte im Fokus. Händler sollten die Digitalisierung unseres Alltags als Chance begreifen, Konsumenten zu begeistern und so Marktanteile zu sichern. Unter „digitaler Fitness“ verstehen wir, dass ein Handelsunternehmen gezielt in Technologien entlang der Wertschöpfungskette investiert und diese kontinuierlich ausbaut.

Mehr
Studies and White Papers: image-9
pwc – Total Retail 2016 – der Wettlauf der Relevanz

Die Studie gibt Aufschluss über zentrale Themen des Konsumverhaltens – von Mobile Shopping bis hin zur Rolle von Social Media im Handel – und untersucht diese Trends im weltweiten Vergleich.

Mehr
Studies and White Papers: image-10
Deloitte University Press – The future of auto retailling

Wie wird der Autoverkäufer von morgen seinen Kunden Mitfahrgelegenheiten und autonome Fahrzeuge verkaufen? Wenn die Zukunft der Mobilität eintrifft, müssen Autohersteller und Autohändler ihren traditionellen Vertrieb vielleicht überdenken, um Kunden anzusprechen, die nach Individualisierung und Verbundenheit suchen. Kaum jemand findet dies im heutigen Automobilhandel.

Mehr

Um die Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bitte drücken Sie auf den „OK"-Button, wenn Sie unsere Seite anschauen wollen. Die Speicherung von Cookies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen unterbinden. Mehr Information

OK