CX Sportswear and Fashion: image-1

Sporty into the future

Advanced technology is a real asset for professional athletes and gathers more popularity among hobby athletes. One can choose from a wide range of digital solutions for measuring and optimizing their personal training and performance. Hobby athletes have also become more selective in terms of clothing and equipment to support their training results.

CX Sportswear and Fashion: image-2

Digital Coaching 2.0

In order to provide athletes with an overview of the wide range of new digital solutions store employees need to have a great deal of experience and expertise on their own. AMERIA provides retailers with the ‘Connected Experience’ in order to summarize and manage the consumer behavior. For example, with „CX Virtual Promoter” a life-size Avatar asks about individual running habits, creates a personal running analysis and makes specific recommendations based on the given information. With AMERIA, sport retailers offer a great value and support unique digital touchpoints.

CX Sportswear and Fashion: image-3
  • Emotionally addressing customers by Virtual Promoter with the locally well-known athlete Nadine Gonska
  • High customer loyalty by advertising additional offers such as running groups and similar cross-selling activities
  • Optimal consulting level for customers in active (employees) and passive (product presentation) phases

“We are constantly working on refining and improving our offering for our customers. For us, this also includes the use of state-of-the-art technology at the point of sale. The sophisticated ‘Connected Experience’ concept and interactive solutions such as Virtual Promoters from AMERIA quickly aroused our interest. The application in the store inspired us and our customers”.

Michael Kling, Multichannel and Trade Marketing Coordination (engelhorn sports)

How do you ensure the loyalty of your customers?



We use cookies as a means of making ongoing optimizations to this website. In making further use of the site, you consent to our use of cookies. For further information, please refer to our data protection policy. If you wish to view our website, please click the "OK" button. You can configure your browser to prevent the storage of cookies. More information

OK

CX Sportswear and Fashion: image-1

Sportlich in die Zukunft

Professionelle technologische Unterstützung auf Wettkampfniveau ist heutzutage auch im Breitensport selbstverständlich. Die Sportler können aus einem großen Angebot von digitalen Lösungen zum Messen und Optimieren ihrer persönlichen Trainings- und Wettkampfleistung wählen. Auch in Sachen Bekleidung und Ausrüstung sind die Hobby-Athleten anspruchsvoll geworden.

CX Sportswear and Fashion: image-2

Der Mensch, die Maschine!

Damit Sportler im großen Angebot der neuen digitalen Lösungen nicht den Überblick verlieren, braucht es für die richtige Wahl viel Erfahrung und jede Menge Sachverstand. Beides stellt AMERIA mit der ‚Connected Experience‘ zielgenau den Kunden des Sportfachhandels bereit. So kann etwa ganz individuell und interaktiv mit einem lebensgroßen Avatar Virtual Promoter Laufgewohnheiten abfragen und so eine sehr persönliche Laufanalyse erstellen sowie spezifische Empfehlungen aussprechen. Sportfachhändler machen mit AMERIA so ihre digitalen Touchpoints fit für den Sieg bei den Kunden.

CX Sportswear and Fashion: image-3
  • Emotionale Ansprache der Kunden durch Virtual Promoter mit der regional-bekannten Leistungssportlerin Nadine Gonska
  • Hohe Kundenbindung über Bewerbung zusätzlicher Angebote wie zum Beispiel Lauftreffs und ähnliche Cross Selling-Aktivitäten
  • Optimales Beratungsniveau der Kunden in aktiven (Mitarbeiter) und passiven (Produktpräsentation) Phasen

„Wir arbeiten ständig daran, das Angebot für unsere Kunden zu verfeinern und zu verbessern. Dazu zählt für uns auch der Einsatz modernster Technologie am Point of Sale. Das ausgereifte Konzept der ‚Connected Experience‘ sowie interaktive Lösungen wie Virtual Promoter von AMERIA weckten schnell unser Interesse. Die Anwendung im Geschäft begeisterten uns und unsere Kunden“

Michael Kling, Multichannel- und Trademarketingkoordination (engelhorn sports)

Wie sichern Sie sich die Loyalität Ihrer Kunden?



Um die Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bitte drücken Sie auf den „OK"-Button, wenn Sie unsere Seite anschauen wollen. Die Speicherung von Cookies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen unterbinden. Mehr Information

OK