CX Smart Data: image-1

The stationary PoS as a black box

Digital channels allow companies to analyze and predict the behavior of visitors. This helps companies to adapt their offers and services to the needs of their customers. But for most companies, the physical point of sale still resembles a black box, since information on the individual behavior and the specific interests of the customer isn’t obtained. If there would only be some sort of Google Analytics for the PoS… Thanks to us, there finally is…

CX Smart Data: image-2

Get to know Your customers

Heat Mapping

Want to know what’s happening on your sales floor? On-demand and real-time heat maps provide valuable details about what is going on at your PoS. This helps you to understand which spots of the sales floor attract customers the most, which type of content really appeals to them, and how long they pay attention to certain products.

Customer Insights

Understand the behavior of visitors and pedestrians passing by. Find out which advertising campaign really speaks to your customers and how many people enter your store after looking at your shop window. Understand which content customers look at when they’re engaging with the CX Virtual Promoter and how long this interaction lasts.

Behaviour in and around the showroom

With CX Smart Data, you’ll get all the necessary information regarding the behavior and interests of your customers and visitors. Creating (incentivized) profiles allows you to gain information and data on relevant customer behavior. The gathered information is conducted in accordance with personal data protection laws via customer opt-ins.

CX Smart Data: image-76653239648343990

CX Smart Data: image-58250572743840648

CX Smart Data: image-91104017545520846

This is the way you improve your offer

Based on the Knowledge gained from the data you will improve both your Point of Sale and your Offer:

  • Improved retargeting
  • Ability to provide personalized content
  • Ability to provide context-based content that can be tailored to a variety of situations
  • Programmatic advertising
  • Personalized offers and suggestions based on artificial intelligence etc.



We use cookies as a means of making ongoing optimizations to this website. In making further use of the site, you consent to our use of cookies. For further information, please refer to our data protection policy. If you wish to view our website, please click the "OK" button. You can configure your browser to prevent the storage of cookies. More information

OK

Der stationäre PoS als Black Box

Auf digitalen Kanälen lässt sich das Besucherverhalten gut nachvollziehen und prognostizieren. Das hilft Unternehmen ihren Service und ihre Angebote wunschgemäß zu verbessern. Doch der physische Point of Sale ist für die meisten Unternehmen nach wie vor eine Black Box. Informationen über das individuelle Verhalten und die verschiedenen Interessen der Kunden und Besucher sind nicht greifbar. Es fehlt(e) eine Art Google Analytics für den PoS. Bis jetzt …

So lernen Sie Ihre Kunden besser kennen

Heat Mapping

Erfahren Sie, was auf Ihrer Fläche passiert. Durch die Erstellung von Heat Maps on-demand und in real-time sehen Sie genau was an Ihrem Point of Sale passiert, wo sich die Kunden aufhalten, welche Inhalte die Kunden wirklich interessieren und wie die Verweildauer bei unterschiedlichen Produkten ist.

Customer Insights

Erfahren Sie mehr über das Verhalten von Passanten und Besuchern. Lernen Sie, welche Werbemaßnahmen Kunden wirklich ansprechen und wie hoch die Conversion an Ihrem Schaufenster ist. Erfahren Sie, welche Inhalte auf CX Virtual Promoter angeschaut werden und wie lange Kunden mit dem System interagieren.

Verhalten im und um den Showroom

Mit CX Smart Data bekommen Sie den vollen Einblick in das Verhalten und die Interessen Ihrer Kunden und Besucher. Durch die Erstellung von (incentivierten) Profilen, erhalten Sie Informationen und Daten über das konkrete Kundenverhalten. Dies geschieht Datenschutzkonform durch das explizite Opt-In des Kunden.

So optimieren Sie Ihr Angebot

Die erhobenen Daten und das daraus generierte Wissen hilft Ihnen, Ihren Point of Sale sowie Ihr Angebot zu optimieren:

  • besseres Retargeting
  • Ausspielung von individuellen Inhalten
  • Ausspielung von kontext-basierten und situativen Inhalten
  • Programmatic Advertising
  • individuelle Angebote und Vorschläge basierend auf Artificial Intelligence, u.v.w.

Wie möchten Sie Ihre Kunden besser kennenlernen?



Um die Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bitte drücken Sie auf den „OK"-Button, wenn Sie unsere Seite anschauen wollen. Die Speicherung von Cookies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen unterbinden. Mehr Information

OK