Partners: image-1

Partners

All

CX Automotive

CX Healthcare

CX Trade Fairs & Events

Country Partners

Technology Partners

Partners: image-2
Mackevision

AMERIA and Mackevision, AMERIA’s exclusive business partner for matters concerning the automotive sector, are revolutionizing the car industry with the Connected Experience since 2017. The two German innovators teamed up to maximize stationary shopping experiences within the automotive industry with their unique end-to-end solution.

Mackevision is a global leader in computer generated imagery (CGI). This includes data based 3D visualizations, animations and visual effects. The company drafts and produces imagery and footage as well as high quality interactive applications. Mackevision also develops technology solutions for creating images and oversees the entire CGI process (from data processing and the creative composition to the final product).

Click here to learn more about our partner Mackevision Medien Design GmbH.

More
Partners: image-3
Microsoft

AMERIA and Microsoft, AMERIA’s technology partner, have been working together since 2012. AMERIA is part of the Azure IoT Red Carpet Program. Microsoft’s Azure Cloud Suite serves as the base of the cloud services of AMERIA’s Connected Experience. This allows us to provide our customers extremely scalable applications and APIs within a safe cloud environment. Therefore, data loss is non-existent.

Microsoft also serves as an important strategic partner in the field of IoT (Internet of Things). Together, we expedite the digital transformation of companies and corporations. How? We provide end-to-end IoT solutions that can be customized to individual needs and used for various purposes. Our solutions help businesses to make sound decisions, optimize their operations, reduce costs and access new sources of income.

Microsoft, which counts 114.000 employees and has a revenue of about 90 billion US-Dollars, is the largest software producer worldwide.

Click here to learn more about our technology partner Microsoft.

More
Partners: image-4
NEC

NEC Display Solutions is the global leader in the field of digital display and signage solutions. Today, no other provider can offer customers a broader and more outcome-oriented portfolio. This impressive portfolio also includes AMERIA’s CX Virtual Promoter. NEC and AMERIA have been working together as technology partners since 2017.

Click here to learn more about our technology partner NEC Display Solutions.

More
Partners: image-5
Messerli Group

In January 2018, AMERIA entered an exclusive country-based partnership with the Messerli Group. This partnership allows the Messerli Group and its subsidiary companies, EXPOFORMER AG and Andreas Messerli AG, to exclusively sell AMERIA’s products and services bound to the Connected Experience in Switzerland.

The Messerli Group provides everything necessary for fascinating brand appearances and communication procedures in retail spaces. This allows Messerli customers to obtain everything they need at once. Messerli’s expertise covers everything from strategic consulting, concept development, creation, planning, and implementation to monitoring success.

The Messerli Group specializes in experience marketing concepts, trade fair appearances, conferences, exhibitions, events, and providing customers a world full of experiences at sales areas.

Click here to learn more about our partner Messerli Group AG

 

More
Partners: image-6
Syneos Health Communications

AMERIA also chose to work with a strong business partner when it comes to the pharmaceutical industry. Syneos Health Communications is a global service provider that helps customers in the pharmaceutical and medical engineering field with the development and implementation of concepts related to the approval and commercialization of medication and medical products. Their slogan? “To create better, smarter, faster ways to drive products from lab to life.”

Their service portfolio ranges from medical affairs and promotion to public relations and branding. They also guide and train health care professionals. Syneos Health Communications applies AMERIA’s products and services tied to the Connected Experience during these processes.

Click here to learn more about our partner Syneos Health Communications.

 

More
Partners: image-7
epicto

With over 30 years of experience, epicto belongs to the pioneers of the audio-visual media world. They know which services their customers want and can expect. They are the professionals for: special technology that is used at shows, events, exhibitions and congresses. Goal-oriented and innovative designs, all combined with solid planning, leads to fascinating events in both the industrial as well as in the music sector.

epicto also does the consulting, planning and implementation for permanent installations in the field of conference technology – of course with full-range service and support.

Rent and sales of high-performance projectors, camera and direction technology, displays, LED screens (indoor and outdoor) as well as multi-media software and hardware solutions are also part of their portfolio.

Click here to learn more about our partner epicto GmbH.

More

We use cookies as a means of making ongoing optimizations to this website. In making further use of the site, you consent to our use of cookies. For further information, please refer to our data protection policy. If you wish to view our website, please click the "OK" button. You can configure your browser to prevent the storage of cookies. More information

OK

Partners

Alle

CX Automotive

CX Healthcare

CX Trade Fairs & Events

Länderpartner

Technologie Partner

Mackevision

Seit 2017 schafft AMERIA für den Automobilbereich gemeinsam mit dem exklusiven Branchenpartner Mackevision die Connected Experience. Die beiden deutschen Innovationstreiber haben sich zusammengetan, um das stationäre Einkaufserlebnis im Automotive-Sektor zu maximieren und in einer einzigartigen End-to-End-Lösung zusammenzuführen.

Die Mackevision Medien Design GmbH zählt zu den Weltmarktführern für Computer Generated Imagery (CGI). Dazu gehören die Bereiche datengestützte 3D-Visualisierung, Animation und visuelle Effekte. Das Unternehmen gestaltet und produziert Bild- und Filmmaterial sowie interaktive Anwendungen in High-End-Qualität, entwickelt Technologielösungen zur Bilderzeugung und begleitet den gesamten CGI-Prozess von der Datenaufbereitung über die kreative Gestaltung bis zum Endprodukt.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu unserem Partner Mackevision Medien Design GmbH

Mehr
Microsoft

Seit 2012 setzt AMERIA auf Microsoft als Technologiepartner und ist Teil des Azure IoT Red Carpet Programms. Die Cloud Services der Connected Experience werden auf Basis der Microsoft Azure Cloud Suite betrieben. Auf dieser Grundlage stellen wir unseren Kunden hochgradig skalierbare Anwendungen und APIs in einer sicheren Cloudumgebung bereit, in der ein Datenverlust ausgeschlossen ist.

Microsoft ist darüber hinaus ein wichtiger strategischer Partner im Bereich „Internet of Things (IoT)“. Gemeinsam treiben wir die digitale Transformation von Unternehmen voran mit End-to-End-IoT-Lösungen, die für jeden Bedarf maßgeschneidert werden können, um fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen, den Betrieb zu optimieren, Kosten zu senken und neue Einnahmequellen zu erschließen.

Die Microsoft Corporation ist mit etwa 114.000 Mitarbeitern und einem Umsatz von rund 90 Milliarden US-Dollar der weltweit größte Softwarehersteller.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu unserem Technologiepartner Microsoft.

Mehr
NEC

NEC Display Solutions ist führender Anbieter von Lösungen für digitale Display- und Signage-Lösungen. Kein anderer Anbieter kann heute ein umfassenderes und lösungsorientierteres Portfolio bieten, wozu auch AMERIAs CX Virtual Promoter zählt. Seit 2017 verbindet AMERIA und NEC eine Technologiepartnerschaft.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu unserem Technologiepartner NEC Display Solutions.

Mehr
Messerli Group

Seit Januar 2018 besteht eine exklusive Länder-Partnerschaft zwischen AMERIA und der Messerli Group AG. Diese Partnerschaft gibt der Messerli Group mit ihren Tochtergesellschaften EXPOFORMER AG und Andreas Messerli AG das Recht, Produkte und Services der Connected Experience von AMERIA exklusiv in der Schweiz zu vertreiben.

Die Messerli Group liefert alles für eine mitreißende Markeninszenierung und Kommunikation im Raum – und das aus einer Hand. Von der strategischen Beratung über Konzeption und Kreation, Planung und Umsetzung bis hin zur Erfolgskontrolle unterstützt sie umfassend und kompetent.

Die Messerli Group ist spezialisiert auf Erlebnismarketingkonzepte, Messeauftritte, Konferenzen, Ausstellungen, Events sowie Erlebniswelten in Kunden- und Verkaufszonen.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu unserem Partner Messerli Group AG.

Mehr
Syneos Health Communications

AMERIA setzt auch im Pharmabereich auf die Zusammenarbeit mit einem starken Partner. Syneos Health Communications hilft als weltweit tätiges Dienstleistungsunternehmen ihren Kunden aus den Bereichen Pharmazie und Medizintechnik bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Konzepten zur Zulassung sowie Kommerzialisierung von Arzneimitteln und Medizinprodukten. Ihr Motto dabei: „To create better, smarter, faster ways to drive products from lab to life“.

Das Dienstleistungsportfolio reicht von Medical Affairs, Promotion, Public Relations und Branding bis hin zur Beratung und Schulung von Health Care Professionals. Dabei setzt Syneos Health Communications auf Produkte und Services der Connected Experience von AMERIA.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu unserem Partner Syneos Health Communications.

Mehr
epicto

Mit einer neuen Partnerschaft im Bereich Messen und Events, baut AMERIA ihr Partnernetzwerk weiter aus. Seit Juni 2018 besteht eine Partnerschaft mit epicto, ein erfolgreicher und dynamisch wachsender Full Service Dienstleister im Bereich der audiovisuellen Technik für Shows, Events, Messen und Kongresse. Dabei sind sie spezialisiert auf die Bereiche Projektion, Video und interaktive Medien.

epicto also does the consulting, planning and implementation for permanent installations in the field of conference technology – of course with full-range service and support.

Rent and sales of high-performance projectors, camera and direction technology, displays, LED screens (indoor and outdoor) as well as multi-media software and hardware solutions are also part of their portfolio.

Click here to learn more about our partner epicto GmbH.

Mehr

Um die Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bitte drücken Sie auf den „OK"-Button, wenn Sie unsere Seite anschauen wollen. Die Speicherung von Cookies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen unterbinden. Mehr Information

OK