CX Grocery: image-1

Digital Formula for Success

The online-boom has also reached the food industry. Pure players like Amazon are also entering the world of the stationary grocery business. The way people shop for groceries will change in the years to come. In the future, grocery shopping will consist of a smart combination of online offers and stationary offers. Those who digitalize their stationary retail spaces early on will succeed during those challenging times.

CX Grocery: image-2

Your store – a place full of experiences

Use our interactive digital solutions to fill your customers with excitement the moment they enter your store. AMERIA’s Virtual Promoter gets people’s attention and provides them detailed information about your products. It also serves as a great way to promote your brand, the brands of others, and your services (e.g. mobile apps, travel destinations, prepaid phone cards etc.) as well as additional offers. Various touchpoints will then provide customers relevant information at designated areas of your store. All these applied digital solutions are part of the Connected Experience. They are all managed and controlled via AMERIA’s CX Manager. Adding new content has never been easier.

As a Full Solution-provider, AMERIA handles everything from concepts and content development to the installation and maintenance of the required hardware.

CX Grocery: image-3

A world of shopping experience

CX Grocery: image-4

CX Grocery: image-81154143966855351

  • CX Virtual Promoter roadshow for HARIBO at GALERIA Kaufhof
  • Secondary placement of products to increase sales
  • Corporate branding

 

CX Grocery: image-5

CX Grocery: image-44000248492294674

  • CX Virtual Promoter was applied at EDEKA’s LUNAR IT Forum
  • Introduction of agenda and speakers
  • Promotion of services

We digitalize your store! Any open questions?



We use cookies as a means of making ongoing optimizations to this website. In making further use of the site, you consent to our use of cookies. For further information, please refer to our data protection policy. If you wish to view our website, please click the "OK" button. You can configure your browser to prevent the storage of cookies. More information

OK

CX Grocery: image-1

Digitale Erfolgsformel

Der Online-Boom hat auch die Lebensmittelbranche erreicht. Aber auch Pure Online-Player wie Amazon setzen im Lebensmitteleinzelhandel auf stationäre Formate. Der Einkauf der Zukunft wird eine smarte Kombination aus online- und stationären Angeboten sein. Wer seine Fläche rechtzeitig digitalisiert, wird zu den Gewinnern dieser Entwicklung gehören.

CX Grocery: image-2

Ihr Geschäft als Erlebnis-Fläche

Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden schon im Eingangsbereich mit unseren interaktiven digitalen Lösungen. So kann CX Virtual Promoter hier Produktinformationen bewerben und Eigen- und Fremdmarken sowie Services wie die Mobile-App Ihres Geschäfts oder Reisen oder Mobilfunk-Prepaidkarten promoten. Verschiedene digitale Touchpoints stellen danach Ihren Kunden im Geschäft stets am richtigen Ort relevante Informationen zur Verfügung. Die eingesetzten digitalen Lösungen sind Teil der Connected Experience. Sie können Sie einfach im CX Manager verwalten, steuern und mit neuem Content bespielen.

Als Full Solution-Anbieter liefert AMERIA alles aus einer Hand: von der Konzeption, über die Inhaltsentwicklung bis hin zur Installation in den Märkten.

CX Grocery: image-3

Erlebniswelt Einkauf

CX Grocery: image-4

CX Grocery: image-10005521958236182

  • Virtual Promoter Roadshow für HARIBO bei GALERIA Kaufhof
  • Produktzweitplatzierung zur Steigerung des Abverkaufs
  • Corporate Branding

 

CX Grocery: image-5

CX Grocery: image-54659145470515497

  • Virtual Promoter Messeeinsatz für EDEKA beim LUNAR IT Forum
  • Vorstellung der Referenten & des Programms
  • Bewerbung eigener Services

Wir digitalisieren Ihren Handel! Noch Fragen?



Um die Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bitte drücken Sie auf den „OK"-Button, wenn Sie unsere Seite anschauen wollen. Die Speicherung von Cookies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen unterbinden. Mehr Information

OK