Connected Experience (CX): image-1

The Mediator that Connects Both Worlds

Customers are seeking a shopping experience that surprises them. This applies to both, the digital world and the real world. But the question is, is this attainable? Yes, AMERIA’s Connected Experience (CX) makes it possible. As its own complete ecosystem, CX enables the scalable digitalization of showrooms and sales areas in a worldwide unique way.

Connected Experience (CX): image-2

The Two Pillars of the Connected Experience (CX)

A Tangible Digital Experience

“Knock, Knock!” The same surprise that comes with the Virtual Promoter knocking on a store window once a pedestrian passes by comes with every single one of AMERIA’s solutions. Our interactive digital solutions provide a new and unique experience for customers at the point of sale. This also holds true for other customer contact points, such as fairs, events, or entrance hallways of companies and government agencies.

Whether it’s the Virtual Promoter, or augmented reality applications and exciting discoveries that are facilitated through beacon smartphone connections – all solutions of AMERIA have one thing in common: They provide users with a unique digital experience they won’t forget.

The Intelligent Connection Makes it Possible

Variety is key when it comes to approaching customers. The cloud-based solutions of AMERIA facilitate an intelligent connection as well as the ideal use of customer contact points. Applications such as the CX Manager and the CX Composer adapt to any sort of company system already in place. With these applications, an infinite number of worldwide IP based, interactive devices can be managed. And on top of that, it only takes a few clicks to create and upload new content.

Personal data, which is collected in accordance with European data law (DSGVO), repeatedly flows into the communication with the customer. The well-engineered and proven system of the Connected Experience (CX) is worldwide unique and therefore patented and trademarked.

Connected Experience (CX): image-3

Point of Sale

Connected Experience (CX): image-13514210292928838

The Connected Experience (CX) is a fully functioning ecosystem. It can be used at stationary points of sale or ….

Events

Connected Experience (CX): image-65809275697430685

…at fairs, events and customer events…

Public Areas

Connected Experience (CX): image-5172637737795059

… or in public areas, such as train stations and government agencies.

Worldwide Operation of



We use cookies as a means of making ongoing optimizations to this website. In making further use of the site, you consent to our use of cookies. For further information, please refer to our data protection policy. If you wish to view our website, please click the "OK" button. You can configure your browser to prevent the storage of cookies. More information

OK

Connected Experience (CX): image-1

Vermittler zwischen den Welten

Kunden wünschen sich ein überraschendes Einkaufserlebnis – egal ob in der digitalen oder der realen Welt. Wie lässt sich das in der Realität umsetzen? Die Antwort liefert AMERIA mit seiner Connected Experience (CX). Als ganzheitliches Ökosystem sorgt CX in weltweit einzigartiger Weise für eine skalierbare Digitalisierung der stationären Ausstellungs- und Verkaufsflächen.

Connected Experience (CX): image-2

Die beiden Säulen der Connected Experience (CX)

Digitales Erlebnis zum Anfassen

„Klopf, Klopf!“ So überraschend wie Virtual Promoter, der einfach mal an die Scheibe pocht, wenn ein Kunde oder ein Messebesucher vorbeigeht, sind alle Lösungen von AMERIA. Interaktiv und digital sorgen sie für ein neues Erlebnis am Point of Sale oder anderen Kunden-Kontaktpunkten wie Messen, Events oder auch den Eingangshallen von Unternehmen oder Behörden.

Ganz egal, ob Virtual Promoter, Augmented Reality-Anwendungen oder spannende Entdeckungen dank Beacon-Smartphone-Verbindungen – Alle Lösungen von AMERIA eint eine Idee: Sie bieten dem Benutzer eine einzigartige digitale Erfahrung, an die er sich bleibend erinnern wird.

Intelligente Vernetzung macht es möglich

In der Ansprache des Endkunden ist Abwechslung Pflicht. Für die intelligente Vernetzung und Nutzung der Kunden-Kontaktpunkte sorgen die cloudbasierten Lösungen von AMERIA. Anwendungen wie CX Manager und CX Composer docken an jedes bereits bestehende Unternehmenssystem an. Mit ihnen lassen sich eine unendliche große Anzahl IP-basierter, interaktiver Geräte auf der ganzen Welt verwalten. Zudem sind mit wenigen Klicks neue Inhalte generiert und auf die Geräte hochgeladen.

Andererseits fließen die gemäß der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) erhobenen Daten erneut in die Kundenansprache ein. Das ausgereifte und bewährte System Connected Experience (CX) ist einmalig und marken- sowie patentrechtlich geschützt.

Connected Experience (CX): image-3

Point of Sale

123

Connected Experience (CX) als ganzheitliches Ökosystem: Egal ob im stationären Handel …  

Events

Connected Experience (CX): image-33957306406414885

… auf Messen, Veranstaltungen oder Kundenevents …

Öffentlicher Raum

Connected Experience (CX): image-20378269984297077

… oder an öffentlichen Flächen wie in Bahnhöfen und Behörden.

Worldwide Operation of

Wie möchten Sie Ihre Verkaufsflächen digitalisieren?



Um die Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bitte drücken Sie auf den „OK"-Button, wenn Sie unsere Seite anschauen wollen. Die Speicherung von Cookies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen unterbinden. Mehr Information

OK