CX Beacons: image-1

Relevance makes a difference!

The massive amount of information grows day by day and minute by minute. Every day, consumers are surrounded by countless advertising messages. As a response, their brain shuts out anything that isn’t relevant. Therefore, it is crucial to provide the right information at the right spot. AMERIA has an elegant solution for this problem – the CX Beacon.

CX Beacons: image-2

The right information is provided

The CX Beacons are placed at various designated spots – for example on showcased cars at a car dealer. Once a customer enters the showroom, he is approached by the Virtual Promoter who then prompts him to download a specific mobile app. As the customer advances towards one of the vehicles, he receives relevant and detailed information about the car via his smartphone-app. The app allows him to share the provided information on social media. At the same time, the app also serves as a car-configurator. The system keeps track of the customer’s behavior the entire time. This allows the dealer to gain valuable information that helps him during his conversation with the customer.

CX Beacons: image-3

This is how your marketing gets relevant

Location-based services

Location-based services are location-oriented mobile services that allow you to approach your customer at a designated point of interest (POI). In other words, your customer uses an app on his or her smartphone to get relevant information, assistance and offers.

  • Beacons are integrated at the POI – they, for instance, can be attached to vehicles at a car dealer
  • Once a customer is within close range, he receives a push notification on his smartphone which contains useful information

Data aggregation & analytics

Thanks to these services, the retailer receives valuable information which he can use during his conversation with the customer. This knowledge allows him to make specific suggestions which facilitate cross-selling and upselling.

  • User statistics for customer relationship management (CRM)
  • “Concierge service”
  • “Heatmapping”

CX Beacons: image-75814600822962282

CX Beacons: image-93045684980567831

Benefits for the customer

  • The customer gets to enjoy a fascinating and future-oriented brand experience that covers all details
  • Each touchpoint offers personalized information around the clock. This is highly appreciated by customers, since it allows them to save time
  • Customers have the option to exchange information with friends and family in real-time
CX Beacons: image-4

How do you boost your marketing performance?



We use cookies as a means of making ongoing optimizations to this website. In making further use of the site, you consent to our use of cookies. For further information, please refer to our data protection policy. If you wish to view our website, please click the "OK" button. You can configure your browser to prevent the storage of cookies. More information

OK

CX Beacons: image-1

Relevanz entscheidet!

Die Informationsflut wächst. Tag für Tag prasseln unzählige Botschaften auf den Konsumenten ein. Und dessen Gehirn reagiert rigoros: Alles, was nicht relevant ist, wird ausgeblendet. Doch wie gelingt es, die richtige Information am richtigen Ort zur Verfügung zu stellen? AMERIA bietet hierfür mit CX Beacon eine elegante Lösung.

CX Beacons: image-2

Mit der richtigen Information zur Stelle

CX Beacon werden an ausgewählten Punkten – zum Beispiel an Fahrzeugen in einem Autohaus – platziert. Schon beim Betreten des Showrooms wird der Kunde durch Virtual Promoter zum Download einer mobilen App animiert. Nähert er sich nun einem Fahrzeug, so erhält er sofort alle relevanten Informationen hierzu auf diese Smartphone-App. Diese kann er via Social Media teilen oder in der App direkt den Auto-Konfigurator nutzen. Gleichzeitig wird das Konsumentenverhalten von dem System erfasst und für den Autohändler etwa für das anstehende Beratungsgepräch visuell aufbereitet.

CX Beacons: image-3

So wird Ihr Marketing relevant

Location Based Services:

Diese sind standortbezogene mobile Dienste, mit denen Sie Ihre Kunden an speziell definierten Points of Interest (POI) ansprechen können. Ihre Kunden nutzen dafür ganz einfach ihr privates Smartphone und erhalten darüber relevante Informationen, Beratung und Angebote im Rahmen mobiler Apps.

  • Beacons sind an den POI – zum Beispiel den Fahrzeugen eines Autohauses – integriert
  • Kommt ein Besucher in Reichweite, erhält er weiterführende Informationen auf seinem privaten Smartphone via Push Notification

Data Aggregation & Analytics

Dank dieser Services kann der Händler sich auf den Kunden vorbereiten und bekommt nützliche Informationen zur Verfügung gestellt. Er kann auf Basis der Informationen gezielte Vorschläge in Richtung Cross- und Upselling machen.

  • Nutzerstatistiken für Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
  • “Concierge Service”
  • “Heatmapping”

CX Beacons: image-708038553128129

CX Beacons: image-64437907231910924

Kundennutzen

  • Der Kunde profitiert von einem faszinierende, zukunftsweisende Markenerlebnisse bis ins kleinste Detail
  • Wertschätzung und Zeitersparnis durch personalisierte Angebote zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Touchpoint
  • Informationsaustausch mit Freunden und Familie in Echtzeit
CX Beacons: image-4

Wie steigern Sie die Effizienz Ihres Marketings?



Um die Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bitte drücken Sie auf den „OK"-Button, wenn Sie unsere Seite anschauen wollen. Die Speicherung von Cookies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen unterbinden. Mehr Information

OK