CX Internal Communications: image-1

Internal Communication

Today’s businesses are changing fast and it is not always easy to keep everyone up to date. So how do you ensure that your employees know what is going on? They have to understand where the company is heading to be able to live the change and shape it. That is why it is important to choose an innovative and attention-grabbing way to communicate.

CX Internal Communications: image-2

Reaching your employees

CX Virtual Promoter is a new channel reaching your employees where they are every day – in entrance areas, cafeterias or at internal events, in all locations worldwide. CX Virtual Promoter delivers interactive information, amazes and motivates your employees communicating whatever is important.

CX Internal Communications: image-3

With CX Virtual Promoter, we give you a tool which

  • Creates curiosity and grabs the attention of your employees
  • Communicates information in a playful and interactive way
  • Gets your employees involved

CX Internal Communications: image-23061469803298061

What is CX Virtual Promoter?

  • Interactive 84″-screen in portrait format
  • Reacts dynamically to passers-by
  • Generates attention through sound and life-size avatar
  • Interaction via simple gestures
  • Communication of information and emotions in a strong visual format
  • Easy content creation and adaptation with CX Composer
  • Central management of all screens with CX Manager
  • Meaningful reporting with CX Smart Data

Find out more: CX Virtual Promoter

Use Cases

Entrance Area

CX Internal Communications: image-13645633221394775

CX Virtual Promoter welcomes visitors and underlines your company’s innovative image. Turn waiting time into productive time. In addition, it is the perfect place to keep your employees up to speed with all current developments. For instance, it could be your CEO your employees directly interact with.

Staff Canteen

CX Internal Communications: image-2813287466497327

In the staff canteen, employees find an interactive menu on CX Virtual Promoter. At the same time, you can communicate your company’s values and vision. You can conduct surveys and feedback to your campaigns becomes instant and fun to give.

Company Events

CX Internal Communications: image-64102725948909510

At events, CX Virtual Promoter is a highlight for your employees full of games and entertainment. Employees can challenge each other or use the integrated photobox to create an unforgettable memory. At HR events, you can impress potential employees with your vision of a digital future.

How do you reach your employees?



We use cookies as a means of making ongoing optimizations to this website. In making further use of the site, you consent to our use of cookies. For further information, please refer to our data protection policy. If you wish to view our website, please click the "OK" button. You can configure your browser to prevent the storage of cookies. More information

OK

CX Internal Communications: image-1

Interne Kommunikation

Die Unternehmenswelt ist heute von schnellem Wandel geprägt. Wie kann es da gelingen, die Mitarbeiter mitzunehmen und immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten? Nur wer versteht, wohin es geht, kann mitgestalten und Veränderung leben. Entscheidend ist die richtige, innovative und aufmerksamkeitsstarke Kommunikation.

CX Internal Communications: image-2

Erreichen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter

CX Virtual Promoter ist ein neuer Kanal, der Ihre Mitarbeiter dort erreicht, wo sie jeden Tag sind – ob im Eingangsbereich, in Kantinen oder auf Unternehmensveranstaltungen, in allen Ihren Standorten weltweit. Interaktiv informiert, begeistert und motiviert CX Virtual Promoter Ihre Mitarbeiter und vermittelt die Themen, die Ihnen wichtig sind.

CX Internal Communications: image-3

Mit CX Virtual Promoter, geben wir Ihnen ein Tool an die Hand, das

  • die Neugier und Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter weckt
  • Informationen spielerisch und interaktiv vermittelt
  • Ihre Mitarbeiter aktiv involviert

CX Internal Communications: image-47677241816846866

Was ist CX Virtual Promoter?

  • Interaktiver 84″-Screen im Porträtformat
  • Reagiert dynamisch auf vorbeilaufende Personen
  • Generierung von Aufmerksamkeit durch Sound und lebensgroße Person
  • Interaktion durch einfache Gesten
  • Vermittlung von Informationen und Emotionen auf einem bildstarken Format
  • Einfache Erstellung und kontinuierliche Anpassung von Inhalten durch CX Composer
  • Zentrale Steuerung aller Screens über CX Manager
  • Aussagekräftiges Reporting zur Nutzung über CX Smart Data

Erfahren Sie mehr unter: CX Virtual Promoter

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Im Foyer/Eingansbereich

CX Internal Communications: image-90191888307294833

CX Virtual Promoter in Ihrem Foyer begrüßt Ihre Besucher und gestaltet deren Wartezeit interaktiv und informativ. Treten Sie hier in Dialog mit Ihren Mitarbeitern und halten Sie sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Unternehmensentwicklung. Geben Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern z.B. die Möglichkeit Ihren Vorstand als lebensgroßen Avatar kennenzulernen und mit ihm zu kommunizieren.

 

In der Kantine

CX Internal Communications: image-3245476195164365

CX Virtual Promoter in der Kantine verrät Ihren Mitarbeitern den aktuellen Speiseplan und kommuniziert nachhaltig Ihre Werte und Visionen. Zudem können in der legeren Atmosphäre Mitarbeiter-Surveys unterschiedlichster Art durchgeführt werden. So erhöhen Sie das Erfolgspotential entsprechender Maßnahmen.

Auf Ihrem Unternehmensevent

CX Internal Communications: image-53556970610417143

CX Virtual Promoter auf Ihrem Event zeigt Ihr innovatives Image und ermöglicht es Ihren Mitarbeitern, sich in Spielen gegenseitig herauszufordern oder ein Erinnerungsfoto digital mit nach Hause zu nehmen. Demonstrieren Sie auf Ihrer nächsten HR-Messe mit dem CX Virtual Promoter zusätzlich digitale Innovationskraft, um dort die Mitarbeiter von morgen zu werben und zu begeistern!

Wie erreichen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter?



Um die Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bitte drücken Sie auf den „OK"-Button, wenn Sie unsere Seite anschauen wollen. Die Speicherung von Cookies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen unterbinden. Mehr Information

OK