CX Consumer Electronics: image-1

The price takes a back seat once the experience stands out!

E-commerce is booming. Unfortunately, this negatively affects the sales of stationary stores selling consumer electronics. Customers often base their buying decisions on the price when it comes to consumer electronics. So, Amazon and the like clearly have an advantage over local stores. But there’s no reason to worry since AMERIA created ideal solutions for brands and stationary points of sale that provide customers new, exciting, and convenient shopping experiences.

CX Consumer Electronics: image-2

Experience at the Point of Sale creates Value

CX Consumer Electronics: image-3

CX Consumer Electronics: image-20819220418616572

AMERIA’s Virtual Promoter is used at various locations of the consumer electronics chain “Saturn” to promote brands like Microsoft, Kärcher, Remington und Withings. The digital version of “Tech-Nick”, Saturn’s well-known advertising character, creates massive attention and explains complex products in a playful way.

Germany’s largest consumer research institute – Gesellschaft für Konsumforschung (GfK) –looked into the success of “Tech-Nick”. Click here if you’d like to have a look at the study (published around the end of 2016). CX Consumer Electronics: image-20819220418616572

CX Consumer Electronics: image-4

CX Consumer Electronics: image-40037367731148766

Microsoft uses AMERIA’s Virtual Promoter at retail locations and trade fairs. The digital, interactive solution attracts people’s attention at both places and serves as a valuable touchpoint for the internet of things.

“I am very satisfied with the outcome of our successful test run of AMERIA’s Virtual Promoter at our Saturn locations. The interactive tool enriched the shopping experience of our customers at the PoS tremendously and therefore serves as a good starting point for further concepts in the field of digital interactive signage.“

CX Consumer Electronics: image-99624988555055154Martin Wild, Chief Digital Officer, MediaMarktSaturn Retail Group

The Virtual Promoter demonstrates AMERIA’s innovative capabilities and provides a customer-friendly way of digital transformation. Due to AMERIA’s future-driven scenario for Azure, AMERIA became an important and strategic IoT partner for Microsoft.”

CX Consumer Electronics: image-74726297626687461Xenia Giese, Industry Solution Executive Retail & Consumer Goods, Microsoft Deutschland GmbH

How do you add value for your customers?



We use cookies as a means of making ongoing optimizations to this website. In making further use of the site, you consent to our use of cookies. For further information, please refer to our data protection policy. If you wish to view our website, please click the "OK" button. You can configure your browser to prevent the storage of cookies. More information

OK

CX Consumer Electronics: image-1

Weg vom Preis - hin zum Erlebnis!

Der Online-Handel boomt. Das bekommen die stationären Elektronikfachmärkte in besonderer Weise zu spüren. In der Consumer Electronics-Branche entscheidet vorwiegend das Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis des Produkts. Und da hat der stationäre Handel oft das Nachsehen gegenüber Amazon & Co. Aber Bange machen gilt nicht: AMERIA hat auch hier passende Pfeile für Marken und den stationären Handel im Köcher.

CX Consumer Electronics: image-2

Erlebnis am PoS schafft Mehrwert

CX Consumer Electronics: image-3

 CX Consumer Electronics: image-61132967441607468

In Saturn-Märkten setzt AMERIA  CX Virtual Promoter für Microsoft, Kärcher, Remington und Withings ein. Der digitale “Tech-Nick”, Werbebotschafter von Saturn, erzeugt hohe Aufmerksamkeit und erklärt spielerisch komplexe Produkte.

Den Erfolg des digitalen “Tech-Nick” hat auch die Gesellschaft für Konsumforschung untersucht. Die Ergebnisse aus der begleitenden Studie (Ende 2016) finden Sie hier.CX Consumer Electronics: image-61132967441607468

 

CX Consumer Electronics: image-4

 CX Consumer Electronics: image-96649890338259428

Microsoft setzt CX Virtual Promoter sowohl am PoS im Handel als auch bei Events ein. Hier wie dort sorgt die digitale, interaktive Lösung für Aufmerksamkeit und fungiert als wertvoller Touchpoint im Bereich Internet of Things.

„Ich freue mich sehr über die erfolgreiche Testkampagne mit AMERIAs Virtual Promoter in unseren Saturn-Märkten. Das interaktive Tool hat das Einkaufserlebnis unserer Kunden am PoS sehr bereichert und ist damit ein guter Ansatzpunkt für weitere Konzepte im Bereich Interactive Digital Signage.“

CX Consumer Electronics: image-90951968520039294Martin Wild, Chief Digital Officer, MediaMarktSaturn Retail Group

„AMERIA hat mit Virtual Promoter Innovationskraft bewiesen und eine kundennahe Umsetzung der Digitalen Transformation geschaffen. Mit ihrem zukunftsweisenden Szenario auf Azure ist AMERIA ein wichtiger und strategischer IoT Partner für Microsoft.“

CX Consumer Electronics: image-32953920080312336Xenia Giese, Industry Solution Executive Retail & Consumer Goods, Microsoft Deutschland GmbH

Wie schaffen Sie Mehrwerte für Ihre Kunden?



Um die Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bitte drücken Sie auf den „OK"-Button, wenn Sie unsere Seite anschauen wollen. Die Speicherung von Cookies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen unterbinden. Mehr Information

OK