Career: image-1
Our motto "Pioneering Tomorrow" defines the way we work
Pioneers
Have a clear vision and see what no one else can see. They dare to do things where others have doubts. They risk a lot and believe in their dreams.
Makers
Find something they love and spend a lot of time with it. They trust their instincts and ignore doubters. They use their ideas to advance the world and always work with great people.
Visionaries
See the "impossible" as the inevitable and are pushed by their vision. They work on things they believe in. They don’t have to be forced because they love what they do. That’s the engine driving them forward.

Pioneering Tomorrow – Your career at AMERIA

Career: image-2

We are experts from different industries and fields. The passion for innovation unites us and makes us an unbeatable team. We work efficiently on integrated solutions with the goal of creating holistic results. Our products revolutionize retail.

Career: image-3

We are AMERIANS, united by our entrepreneurial thinking. Here we listen to ideas and promote individual responsibility. You dare to take a risk? Then you’ve found the right place. Together we can make an impact and achieve great things.

Career: image-4

See more impressions about AMERIA on Kununu.

Career: image-5

Not fitting in? Send us your application unsolicited!



We use cookies as a means of making ongoing optimizations to this website. In making further use of the site, you consent to our use of cookies. For further information, please refer to our data protection policy. If you wish to view our website, please click the "OK" button. You can configure your browser to prevent the storage of cookies. More information

OK

Unser Motto "Pioneering Tomorrow" definiert unseren Alltag!
Pioniere
Haben eine Vision und sehen, was niemand sonst sehen kann. Sie trauen sich etwas zu, wo andere Zweifel haben. Sie riskieren etwas und glauben an ihre Träume.
Macher
Finden etwas, was sie lieben und verbringen Zeit damit. Sie vertrauen ihren Instinkten und ignorieren Zweifler. Sie nutzen ihre Ideen, um diese Welt voranzutreiben und arbeiten immer mit großartigen Menschen zusammen.
Visionäre
Sehen das "Unmögliche" als das Unvermeidliche und werden von der Vision angetrieben. Sie arbeiten an etwas, an das sie glauben. Sie müssen nicht gezwungen werden, denn sie lieben das, was sie tun, und das ist der Motor, der sie antreibt.

Pioneering Tomorrow – Your career at AMERIA

Wir sind Experten aus unterschiedlichen Branchen und Bereichen. Was uns alle vereint und zu einem unschlagbaren Team macht, ist die Leidenschaft für Innovation. Wir arbeiten effizient an integrierten Lösungen mit dem Anspruch, ganzheitliche Erlebnisse zu kreieren. Mit unseren Produkten revolutionieren wir den Handel.

Wir sind Amerianer und uns eint unser unternehmerisches Denken. Hier werden Ideen gehört und Eigenverantwortung gefördert. Du bist bereit, etwas zu riskieren? Dann findest Du bei uns die Unterstützung. Wir arbeiten zusammen an neuartigen Lösungen. Zusammen können wir etwas bewirken und etwas Großes schaffen.

See more impressions about AMERIA on Kununu.

Nichts passendes dabei? Bewirb dich einfach initiativ!