About AMERIA: image-51 About AMERIA: image-52
1
About AMERIA: image-1
Pioneering Tomorrow

AMERIA is the world’s leading provider of touchfree customer interfaces that are fun for customers and deliver valuable data for businesses.

The Heidelberg-based company’s cloud-based, touchfree technology wows customers at the touchpoint with entertaining content and is unique in combination with seamless end-2-end integration into AMERIA’s software ecosystem – the Connected Experience®. The ecosystem enables the collection and analysis of customer data and the creation and distribution of content.

In addition to a complete end-to-end solution with a life-size screen as a touchpoint – the Virtual Promoter – AMERIA can retrofit existing (touch) screens with gesture control and the Connected Experience®. Also further touchpoints (Beacons, AR, VR) can be operated centrally with AMERIA’s software. AMERIA’s customers include Volkswagen, Daimler, SAP, Henkel, BASF, John Deere, Philip Morris, Haribo, LEGO, TUI and many more.

AMERIA AG is compliant to VDA ISA information security standard and has successfully passed ENX TISAX information security assessment and certification. If you want to get more details about the scope and maturity level, please send a request with your TISAX Participant ID to security@ameria.de

Start the future right now - Be a Partner!
AMERIA will use any of the data provided hereunder in accordance with the Privacy Statement

We use cookies as a means of making ongoing optimizations to this website. In making further use of the site, you consent to our use of cookies. For further information, please refer to our data protection policy. If you wish to view our website, please click the "OK" button. You can configure your browser to prevent the storage of cookies. More information

OK

Über AMERIA: image-51 Über AMERIA: image-52
1
Über AMERIA: image-1
Pioneering Tomorrow

AMERIA ist der weltweit führende Anbieter für gestengesteuerte Kundenschnittstellen, die Spaß für Kunden und wertvolle Daten für Unternehmen bedeuten.

Die cloud-basierte und berührungslose Technologie, der in Heidelberg ansässigen Firma, begeistert Kunden am Touchpoint mit unterhaltsamen Inhalten und ist in Kombination mit der nahtlosen End-2-End Integration in das Software-Ökosystem der AMERIA – der Connected Experience® – einzigartig. Dieses ermöglicht die Sammlung und Analyse von Kundendaten und die Erstellung und Verteilung von Inhalten.

Neben einer fertigen Gesamtlösung mit lebensgroßen Bildschirm als Touchpoint – dem Virtual Promoter – ermöglicht AMERIA auch bestehende (Touch)Bildschirme mit Gestensteuerung und der Connected Experience® auszustatten sowie weitere Touchpoints (Beacons, AR, VR) zentralisiert zu betreiben. Zu den Kunden der AMERIA gehören Volkswagen, Daimler, SAP, Henkel, BASF, John Deere, Philip Morris, Haribo, LEGO, TUI und viele weitere.

AMERIA AG erfüllt den VDA ISA Informationssicherheitsstandard und hat die ENX TISAX Informationssicherheitsprüfung und -zertifizierung erfolgreich bestanden. Wenn Sie weitere Detailinformationen über den Umfang und den Reifegrad erhalten möchten, senden Sie bitte eine Anfrage mit Ihrer TISAX-Participant-ID an security@ameria.de

Starten Sie die Zukunft noch heute - Werden Sie Partner!
AMERIA wird alle hier bereitgestellten Informationen ausschließlich in Übereinstimmung mit der Datenschutzerklärung verwenden.

Um die Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bitte drücken Sie auf den „OK"-Button, wenn Sie unsere Seite anschauen wollen. Die Speicherung von Cookies können Sie in Ihren Browsereinstellungen unterbinden. Mehr Information

OK